Skip to content

I'm a Head Contractor

Welcome to the Head Contractor Feedback Forum. We encourage all Builders to post suggestions and ideas for improving EstimateOne. Posting new ideas and voting on existing ideas will help us understand what improvements our Users want to see made to the EstimateOne platform.

61 results found

1. Add an 'All Users' option to the Invitations page, user selection list

On the Invitations page, you can select which User's invitations you can see. Where the company has a large number of Users, an option to 'Select All' would be very helpful.

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  Tender  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Send Packages Individually

Ability to send packages individually instead of a bulk send out when you finish with the document matrix.
    Different trades and packages require different covering letters and instructions which are not applicable across all trades and some require specific instructions.

3 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Allow our Subbies to upload their quotes to EstimateOne rather than emailing them to us

Allow our Subbies to upload their quotes to EstimateOne and have these sent to us in bulk rather than us asking them to email and fax them through to us.

20 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    Now Available  ·  Tony Dymock responded

You can now upload your quotes via EstimateOne! Check the Project Slider for the quote functions.

4. Add the ability to identify and merge duplicate companies and contacts in my Address Book

It would be helpful if we could somehow generate a list of all Address Book entries that EstimateOne suspects contain duplicates of the same contact.