Skip to content

I'm a Head Contractor

Welcome to the Head Contractor Feedback Forum. We encourage all Builders to post suggestions and ideas for improving EstimateOne. Posting new ideas and voting on existing ideas will help us understand what improvements our Users want to see made to the EstimateOne platform.

10 results found

1. Allow me to send bulk email correspondence to Subbies on the Tender Responses table that did not price at tender

This will allow me to notify them that a project has been won (after it was handed over) to gauge interest from the market

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  Handover  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    Now Available  ·  Zaiga Finnis responded

This feature is now available on EstimateOne. You can filter the response to only show the people who didn’t respond at Tender and then issue bulk email correspondence to all these subbies. If you have any questions please feel free to get in contact with the support team.

2. Sort invites and responses by package then by company

Sometimes it is necessary to invite multiple contacts from the same company. When sorting the invites by package it doesn't always group all contacts from the one company together. It would be good to be able to add a secondary sort.

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

Thanks for your suggestion. To do this, first you can filter by package, and then you can sort/order the subbies by clicking on the heading of a column. Thanks for the idea and let us know if you have any other ideas on how to improve the invites and reponses page.

3. Date of Document Transmittal and the documents transmitted should show the actual dates of issue