Skip to content

I'm a Head Contractor

Welcome to the Head Contractor Feedback Forum. We encourage all Builders to post suggestions and ideas for improving EstimateOne. Posting new ideas and voting on existing ideas will help us understand what improvements our Users want to see made to the EstimateOne platform.

6 results found

1. Draft Packages

Ability to save all packages in draft and issue at different times.
    We may prepare all packages in the document matrix at once but maybe awaiting specific documents to some packages such as a BoQ which needs to be issued with a particular package and may be sent at a later date as opposed to current situation where all packages are issued at once

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

0 comments  ·  Tender  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Flag Invitation Errors via email or within my account

It would be great if I could be notified that there are email Errors within the Invitations & Responses of a Project I'm working on. Perhaps a message each week to flag if there are any email errors, or an alert banner within the project in my account.

3 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Full trade names are getting cut short in the "Trades Required" stage of setting up a new tender.

When starting a new project, at the "Trades Required" stage, extending the trade name to display full trade name as opposed to cutting it short will reduce selecting the incorrect trade, ie, Balustrade with SS wire, Balustrades - aluminium..., Balustrades - Stainless... and so forth.

1 vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    Not Progressing  ·  Zaiga Finnis responded

Hi Mark,