Skip to content

I'm a Head Contractor

Welcome to the Head Contractor Feedback Forum. We encourage all Builders to post suggestions and ideas for improving EstimateOne. Posting new ideas and voting on existing ideas will help us understand what improvements our Users want to see made to the EstimateOne platform.

161 results found

1. Alert me of a potential duplicate when adding companies and contacts to my Address Book

Could you please prompt me when I am adding a company or a contact to my address book if they are the same or similar to an existing entry?

33 votes

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    In Progress  ·  Zaiga Finnis responded

Thanks, this is an item that we will be working on in the coming weeks, keep an eye out for this improvement.

2. Allow Builders to find Subbies who use EstimateOne instead of just the Subbies in our Address Book

It would be great if we could choose to invite Subcontractors who are EstimateOne members instead of the Subbies on our Address Book

30 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

1 comment  ·  Admin →

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Notify when subcontractors have downloaded tender docs from another builder for the same project you are tendering.

If subcontractors download documents for a project you are tendering from another builder they will often not respond to your invitation. This means we will have no idea if they are intending to quote, without contacting them directly. A new function that lets you know if a subbie has downloaded docs from another builder for same project would be really beneficial to know who is and isn't quoting.

27 votes

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

0 comments  ·  Handover  ·  Admin →

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)